Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Proud to be part of the Elevate Multi Academy Trust

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

2018/19

       

                           Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September

School Training Day

Tuesday 4th September

Schools Open

Friday 26th October

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 5th November

Schools Re-Open

Friday 21st December

Schools Close for Christmas (2pm)

                                           Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January

School Training Day

Tuesday 8th January

Schools Re-Open

Friday 22nd February

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 4th March

Schools Re-Open

Friday 12th April

Schools Close for Easter (2pm)

                                                      Summer Term 2019         

Monday 29th April

School Training Day

Tuesday 30th April

Schools Re-open

Monday 6th May

Schools Closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May

Schools Re-open

Friday 24th May

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 3rd June

School Training Day

Tuesday 4th  June

Schools Re-open

Friday 19th July

Schools Closes for Summer Holidays (2pm)

Monday 22nd July

School Training Day

 

School Term & Holiday Dates

2019/20

         Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September

School Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Schools Open

Friday 25th October

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 4th November

Schools Re-Open

Friday 20th December

Schools Close for Christmas

 

         Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January

School Training Day

Tuesday 7th January

Schools Re-Open

Friday 14th February

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 24th February

Schools Re-Open

Friday 3rd April

Schools Close for Easter

 

          Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April

School Training Day

Tuesday 21st April

Schools Re-open

Monday 4th May

Schools Closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5th May

Schools Re-open

Friday 22nd May

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 1st June

School Training Day - ALL

Tuesday 2nd June

School Re-Opens

Friday 17th July

Schools Closes for Summer Holidays

Monday 20th July

School Training Day